Breath of Remembrance

Remember who you are through expanded states of consciousness 

Upcoming Events

In Depth Online Breathwork Workshop

Breath Of Remembrance (120 min)

Friday, May 8

5-7 pm PST ( California, Oregon, Washington)

6 -8 pm MST (Utah, Idaho, Colorado)

                                               7 - 9 pm CST (Central USA)

                                               8 - 10 pm EST ( New York)

Registration Fee - $35

Breath of Remembrance 5 Hour Workshop 

Saturday, March 14, 10 am -3 pm

Where: Private Residence, Roseville, CA 95661

Early Bird Registration - $145

After March 1st - $155

                                            

Breath Of Remembrance 5 Hour Workshop

Saturday, March 21, 1.30 - 6.30 pm

Where: Ease Mountain Yoga, 9573 CA-9, Ben Lomond, CA 95005

Early Bird Registration ( before March 10)- $135

                                               After March 10 - $145

One Day Holotropic Breathwork Intensive In Park City, Utah

Facilitated by Lana Elco 

When:  9 am - 7 pm, TBA 

Where: Private Residence, Utah ( The address will be sent after the registration).

Early bird registration  - $165

                                        Registration - $175        

CANCELLATION POLICY: No cancellation fee if you cancel 5 days before the date of the workshop. If you cancel later and there is an emergency your fee can be applied to another workshop. No refunds if you cancel later than 5 days before the workshop. Thank you for understanding.